• design • foundational truths • making sense • getting started • about us • contact us •

● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ●

contact us

 ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ●

 

 

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

Jeamene Coertze
admin@theway-healinghouse.org.za
 
 
082 339 6622

 

HHN MINISTERS and TEAMS

Johan and Doret Putter
johan@theway-healinghouse.org.za
081 526 0847
Tobie and Diddy de Bruin
tobie@theway-healinghouse.org.za
084 606 4488
Alida Post
alida@theway-healinghouse.org.za
083 500 3457
Daan and Erna Lotter
daan@theway-healinghouse.org.za
082 338 9055
Willie and Anita Stander
anita@theway-healinghouse.org.za
083 288 9398
Erika Du Plessis
erika@theway-healinghouse.org.za 
082 957 0809
Mariette De Bruin
Mariette@theway-healinghouse.org.za
072 356 8690
     

 

 

Developed by

The Way Healing House
All rights reserved 2013